The Evzones collection

BY NICK BOURDANIOTIS

The Evzones Collection is Nick’s most beloved, access all areas, never before seen photos of the Greek Presidential Guard, in the hope that you will fall in love with the strength, solidarity and mystique that is the Evzones.

Endorsed by the Greek Presidential Guard and the Hellenic General Staff of National Defence, this photo exhibition has over 28 beautifully photos capturing and portraying the Evzones in a truly remarkable light. Nick’s art evokes the Hellenic pride in a unique way with his images that are published all over the world.

The exhibition will run across Australia on the following dates:

Canberra:  Saturday 20th February- Sunday 21st February at the Hellenic Club of Canberra.

Melbourne: Friday 26 March– Sunday 4 April at Oakleigh Grammar School Hall & Government House of Victoria

Adelaide: Thursday 23 April– Sunday 25 April at The Holy Monastery of St Nectarios

Sydney: Thursday 6 May– Sunday 16 May at Hellenic Club Sydney, Beta / The Grande Level 2

Brisbane: Friday 30 August – Sunday 1 August at Greek Club of Brisbane.

Perth: Friday 19 November- Sunday 21 November

www.greece2021.com.au/evzones